Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cede Jahnke

Cede Jahnke

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cede Jahnke
"We switched agents last year, and I’m so pleased we did! Everything with our policy was explained to us very well, and they’ve been super helpful with our recent claim. Highly recommend John Yelkich and his team! September is always so sweet, too!"
Profile photo of Bruce Penrod

Bruce Penrod

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Penrod
"Thanks to my State Farm (Hobart) my very special agents. These are awesome people ❤️👍❤️👍"
Profile photo of Matthew Dotson

Matthew Dotson

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Dotson
"John and his team made the process as easy as possible and gave me a great price as well, highly recommend stopping by to get a quote. Thank you John and Emily!"
Profile photo of Dinah Henley

Dinah Henley

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dinah Henley
"I LOVE EVERYBODY AT THIS STATE FARM LOCATION IN HOBART IN ..... I RECOMMEND EVERYBODY GO TO JOHN"
Profile photo of Kaydee Frostborne

Kaydee Frostborne

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaydee Frostborne
"Everyone in this office is incredibly kind, professional, and laid back. It’s actually a pleasure to visit them when need be, and they always treat you with courtesy and respect. Thanks John! You’re the coolest!"
Profile photo of April Green

April Green

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by April Green
"September is always so very kind and helpful."
Profile photo of Naomi Gonzalez

Naomi Gonzalez

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Naomi Gonzalez
"If you want a team of people who truly CARE about you, your family and what's best for your insurance needs -- go see this crew in downtown Hobart! We have been working with them for years, and as our needs change, they willingly help with every adjustment needed. I specifically want to give a HUGE shoutout to September! She gives STELLAR customer service every single time - has excellent attention to detail (so grateful for that!!) and is incredibly easy, and a joy, to work with! Awesome job!!"
Profile photo of Anna DeJesus

Anna DeJesus

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anna DeJesus
"September was a great help, I now have renters insurance and car insurance from State Farm. September suggested roadside assistance so that I'll be safe or feel safe when I travel back and forth to my mom's."
Profile photo of Alice Hunt-Lounges

Alice Hunt-Lounges

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alice Hunt-Lounges
"John and his staff ate easy to reach and really take care of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Joann Lawrence Metros

Joann Lawrence Metros

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joann Lawrence Metros
"John & September are simply the best. They answer questions promptly and knowledgeably. They're a huge help in understanding your policy and make the process of filing a claim a breeze."
Profile photo of Maria Aguilar

Maria Aguilar

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Aguilar
"I love this State Farm Office! I call with any issue good or bad and it is handled! They know me by name and I feel appreciated as a customer."
Profile photo of Bruce Brown

Bruce Brown

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Brown
"September and John were great. Had all my insurance questions answered and a new better policy in no time."
Profile photo of P R

P R

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by P R
"Exceptional service. Never made a mistake with my policies in 8 years I've been a costumer there."
Profile photo of Shengliang Yang

Shengliang Yang

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Shengliang Yang
"They’re very friendly to service and really kind of helpful when I need some help."
Profile photo of Scott Briggs

Scott Briggs

September 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Briggs
"Helpful friendly service."
Profile photo of chris hicks

chris hicks

March 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by chris hicks
"I was involved in an auto accident on a sunday i called September who is john assistant she was all over it on a sunday and started helping me with things were do u get people like that on a sunday only at state farm and threw john yelkich and September thank u so much"
Profile photo of Andy M

Andy M

January 31, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Andy M
"Very helpful and nice"